You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Commenting on Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Comments worth over 10 dollars? Now that's insane!

I don't know if we have similar interests but you can check out my posts! Thanks for writing this, it's well-written and a pleasure to see such posts.

Sort:  

Yes, $10 on my personal comments, but I've seen other comments worth hundreds. But yea I am following you so I'll check out your posts. Thanks so much!

I have more than a hundred followers and it's hard to keep track of everyone, so I apologize for not remembering! Anyway I hope I will manage to do the same, for now I got 21 cents for a single comment!

Haha no prob, that's not bad. 21 cents is more than a lot of my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48