You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Did All The Money Go?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Don't worry about the Crypto Prices Specially for stee. Steemit is a great project & many investors are coming to invest on this platform.
There is only 1 problem right now which is the new account creation process which is taking too long.
Many people wants to join this platform but they are waiting for even months for their account. They are not getting a confirmation email from steemit. If they (steemit) can manage to find the solution for new accounts & this platform will get success in Months & Many Investors will come and invest in this platform. And then you will see the price of steem will rise again.

So, Don't worry about the Crypto prices & invest only in reall time projects which will ive you profit in future even though market will be down.

Just like me, I Invested in Tron & doge coin. I bought Doge coins when the price was only 10 satoshi & bought TRON when the price of 1 tron was $0.02. I am still in profit from these coins.

You just have to do your research before investing in any of the coin. I would suggest you to invest in steem if you really have some money (Invest the Money which you can afford to lose). And I know you will thanks me later after 1 or 2 years.

Because Steemit is growing day by day. It got ranked in Top 1000 sites in the wolrd & soon It will comes to the top 500 sites list. What I am seeing that it if steemit will improve some features like signup process & Chat option then in 1 year We can expect it to come in Top 100 Sites list in the world.

Thanks For reading I love To Give The Best Comments The Highest Steem Reward I can To Thank My Followers

@newmarket65 Let me know if this is the best comment you are seeing on your post. If it is then don't forget to upvote :)
Resteemd your post so that my followers can also see your post!

Sort:  

Thanks yeah steemit will grow for sure in price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84