You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things You Must Not Do In Order To Garner Traction On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A lot of people really need to cultivate the habit of replying to comments.
I've been on a friend's blog for about ten times with good comments but he has never for a time reply to my comment.

I didn't worry much because he does same to others. I wish he could wake up to it. Though i had passed a message to him once but it seems the message wasn't for him.

Eurogee, it's very unfortunate that you won't show up at the Ibadan meet up. I had planned to take care of your lunch no matter how much you can eat. Though i know you don't take too much food. Lol.

Sort:  

Hey boss, thanks for this nice words. As for those that don't reply comments, I will just pass over their blogs because being there is of no purpose.

Thanks for your offer to take care of my lunch

Some other time

@eurogee

my pleasure boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48