You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Achilles or Hector?" ... Plus a 2,000 SP Delegation to the Power House Creatives

in #steemit5 years ago

I am speechless @quillfire, which, trust me, doesn't happen often. I admired (voted & resteemed as well) every one of the post you created during our epic battle. But this, oh brilliant muse, was over the top. Like many others have said here, I was in tears. And that doesn't happen often either. This was truly an experience of a life time and I'm so glad I got to be a small part of it. @bluemist and @d-pend - another huge thank you for your support during the contest, and your delegations. And also I'll add my thanks to @girlbeforemirror and @hlezama for being silent supporters. I'm glad that now the light is shining on you as well!

Sort:  

@blueeyes8960,

Like many others have said here, I was in tears.

@bluemist, @d-pend, @hlezama, @girbeforemirror ... are you reading these comments?

This is what you helped create. These comments should be stilling your hearts. I hope that they are.

Quill

All of these responses, feedback and emotions- they are very close to my heart and I cannot value them enough.
Glad to be part of all this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29