The Night the America Invasion.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image

It’s 2020. My masterplan has finally unfolded into what will be the greatest shift in power in world history. It played out even better than we had hoped. They have the biggest military , the most fire power and the most resources. We knew that so we resorted to other ways and means. We rigged their election so the ‘Best’ person won. What was so underrated is that we have the best hackers. We had so much on the new president that he had no wiggle room whatsoever. The things he got up to in our Moscow hotels behind closed doors. He was bought before he even went for the primaries. The rest was simple.

нахо́дка для шпио́на.

Let the oaf do all the damage from the inside. His ego and his regular culls and sackings had the White House , the CIA and the FBI in disarray . So dire that some of his best advisors squealed like pigs. Even the ones that are still in power. Handy for some security clearance. Then what did the oaf do. He went and sacked 4 of his 5 star generals and left the other 5 yes men in their comfortable chairs while they could hold out for their fat pensions . The weakest ones. These sackings were not expected but welcomed. The NSA man who sought refuge with us, a hero to the keyboard warriors and the conspiracy theorists, offered us valuable info to stay with us . I wonder what the snowflakes will think of him now after the invasion. He will be responsible for a lot of deaths. He is being transported to Siberia as we speak. No more Twitter for the treasonist dog. If he was a Russian he would of been poisoned long ago but the Americans seem to make these guys cult figures, even if they are handing over their countries secrets on a plate.
image
Век живи́ — век учи́сь

In judo we wait for the moment to strike . We may lose the battles but we have to be patient to win the war. I have learnt this over the years . 20 years ago I was a KGB agent in East Germany. I was outstanding in my field and rewarded with a diplomatic role in St Petersburg. I soon became major of the city and Mr Yeltsin took a shine to me. He took me under his wing. I used to have to drink vodka with him but while he went to the restroom I switched it with water and no one knew any different. It was surprising when he put me forward to become prime minister. I did this job perfectly and I learnt first hand how the oligarchs had Boris wrapped around their little finger. The oligarchs were concerned who would replace him as he was in his latter years . Boris needed to appoint a “yes” man. That was me. But he picked the wrong Russian. When Boris finally died , I took over. They all thought I was weak and tried to take advantage. I took the oligarchs for a meeting in Stalin’s old headquarters. This is where Stalin took his generals to kill so these billionaires understood without a word being said. No more rape of our resources to fatten their coffers. Russia was on its knees and was on the verge of starvation. I had a lot of work to do. Food production was my first hurdle and I spent my first year sorting this out while slowly getting rid of the oligarchs that didn’t pay into the new tax system. One guy pretends to sign, I made sure he did.

The Russians remember. We are hardy people. When you give the people the basic necessities to survive they remember. This has helped me through the years and I am revered now. Russia has once again risen and is a superpower again. The economy is flying, we just had the Olympics and the World Cup. Two great successes. We are sick of this western propaganda that we are the evil ones when all America does is invade other countries and then leave them in tatters . Terrorists like Isis fill this vacuum and Europe and Asia suffer the consequences. We have to do the clean up as usual .

** В чужой монастырь со своим уставом не ходят**

After Iraq and Afghanistan public opinion on America was swaying. More countries are coming to Russia for support.
Now the day has finally arrived . We have their nuclear football codes so any counter attack has been programmed to be aborted.

image

.Волко́в боя́ться — в лес не ходи́т

We plan to attack Washington, New York , LA , Houston and Philadelphia, take out Langley and most of their secret silo sites and military bases. Yes we know where they are.
This is the best time to carry out our plan before they clean up after the oaf. After the bombings we are ready to make landfall. Our battle hardened generals are primed since Chechnya. They will be no match for us. Our soldiers did not grow up watching the Kardashian’s either. That will be the easy part. To save money we will be telling our soldiers to use American weapons . They made enough and now we will use them against them.
Дай с ногото́к - попро́сит с локото́к

And you think I am mad? The Iranians , Iraqis, Saudis and Pakistan are awaiting orders. The Europeans are staying out of this but I know France are with us . They’ve always had anti American tendencies. The statute of liberty was only a patsy. The Germans will stay out of this one or risk invasion and they know this. They have bad winters and would miss our oil pipeline too much. The UK are has beens on the world military map. Brexit (which we were involved also ) helped break their banks . They are no longer the power they once were but they are also in our plans.
What makes me laugh is the wall that the states built to Mexico will be abandoned and the Mexicans will now have to guard it to protect their beautiful country from “immigrants “. That makes me smile. The country that was built and populated by immigrants built a wall to stop immigrants coming in . You cannot be a pimp and a prostitute too!

I had a lot of fine moments but this is my finest. The operation starts in 24 hours from now. Il enjoy the fresh air for one last time as I will need to go underground for a while. Our people will be warned after the bombings happen but I don not expect a reply for months. Capitalism always falls hardest and with this current government there is not a brain between them.
How did it come to this? We have been too long living in the shadows. Mother Russia is ready. The Americans put missiles in Poland , Turkey , Croatia and at sea surrounding us. Imagine if that was the other way around!!! Well it will be soon but it will be too late.
image

Не рой яму другому – сам в нее попадешь

Too long they have been meddling in other countries affairs. This has helped us build the secret alliance.
There will be a lot of casulties. That’s what war brings. But the Iranians , North Koreans and the Iraqis have agreed to lead the land battle. They insisted on it. They want this even though they know that there will be massive casualties but the last number has been 3 million foot soldiers. If that’s not enough look at the map. The Chinese are surrounded as well. Do I need you to put 2 + 2 together? The funny thing is that Russia will have to go in to make sure they don’t go too far. But we will leave them have some fun for a while.

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By <@316595664467263492>

)

Sort:  

Дай с ногото́к - попро́сит с локото́к.Не рой яму другому – сам в нее попадешь..Волко́в боя́ться — в лес не ходи́т.В чужой монастырь со своим уставом не ходят нахо́дка для шпио́на.Не рой яму другому – сам в нее попадешь. Like you I am showing my skills with a Russian key board and also getting some extra curation characters for the next competition. They all add up and we need to take advantage of these situations comrade Blanchy. I thought I was seeing things when I went to your page as multiple posts appeared from nowhere and it was like Steem never went down for you.

😂😂😂😂. Touche. Nicely done. I still have a weeks holidays left so I was busy as a bee yesterday. I see you ve been brown nosing on your day off! 😜

Actually I hadn't lol. You talking about the vote? Known him for ages but pops in from time to time.

You're nearing the big 60. And so is the reputation!

Cheeky shit. 60 along way off but reputation around the corner. Doesn't mean that much though. Good for airdrops and maybe smt's.

How did you enjoy the steem day off Blanchy?

Recharged my sp! And went on weku! U?

Had some spare time so slept a little after work...lol

The Most Powerful Man in The World.
Ah! Just like reality, it seems imminent.
Really Interesting and enthralling.
It is worth more than a resteem.
You are a good writer

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Lool man you just keep cracking me up. God forbid this happens for real

Stranger things have happened

I upvoted your post.

Best regards,
@Council

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

hahaha! what a fantasy sir blanchy! very well written though. I didn't realize that you knew your idol that well but I can see that's you've studied him well!

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blanchy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice. Very nice :-) Thanks for a great read @blanchy :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87