My SteemSupply Stats , $215 In This Week !

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Guys , How Your Day ?

This My Stats On SteemSupply This Week :

WOW $215 !

Im very happy because HardFork19 make my Potential Payout is Grow Up

This From My Post :

This From My Comment :


If you Want to See Your Stats Go to http://steem.supply/ and Insert your username


I'm sorry if my english its so bad

Maybe Just it From me , Dont Forget Comment if you wanna ask something to me and Upvote And Follow Me @blackswith12


Sort:  

After the hard for im waiting for 800 usd to be collected.. Before that it wasbaround 100 120 USD.
Honestly to some extent its better to actually comment if you don't have thar much following.
Cheers for the outcome and have a nice day friend :)

Wow ! yeah comment its better if don't have much followers, nice day too !

Thank you for the link suggestion, very useful for someone 5 days in the job (steeming it) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48