**Crypto is confusing!** - What do you want to learn about?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians!


FYI to seasoned Steemit Users: I post in #introduceyourself to connect with new Steemit users since they are usually looking to learn the most!


To recap on why I am doing AMA posts...there has been a ton going on in crypto and I just don't know what to write about.

So I'm asking you guys!

Please comment on this post and let me know what you'd like me to talk about in my future Steemit posts. I'm well versed in most areas of crypto, so I am happy to talk about whatever you'd like.

Some examples:

  • How to use a hardware wallet
  • How to use a decentralized exchange like EtherDelta
  • How to set up MyEtherWallet
  • Best coins to pick up for 2018
  • Best podcasts to listen to about crypto
  • What are the best investment strategies

Toss your comments and questions into the comment boxes below and I'll get started ASAP!


If you like my posts please Upvote, Follow, and ReSteem @bl0ckchained125

Sort:  

How to use a hardware wallet (since I'm looking at getting one)

@carn I posted a response to your question. You can view it here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bl0ckchained125/ama-response-how-to-use-a-hardware-wallet

Hope it helps! And let me know if you have any further questions about it.

Great question, @carn! I will write up a response post and give you a step by step on how to use a hardware wallet when I get home from work tonight so stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85