Steemit Giveaway - Free T-Shirt - Simply Upvote This Post To Win (Breaking Bad - Heisenburg)

in #steemit7 years ago

I used to have a small business making t-shirts, and now I'm cleaning out the closet. As a bit of a social experiment I thought I would try a competition that will give away 1 x T-shirt for simply upvoting this post. If its successful I will continue this idea with the remainder of my stock.


HEISENBURG


What do I hope to achieve?

I'm not really sure, but I thought it would be interesting to gauge what kind of engagement I could get. Could this be a new part of steemit, real giveaways from steemit users to other steemit users. I mean, if I cover the postage with upvotes then I will be happy, and consider this a success.



HEISENBURG

The shirt I'm giving away is a 100% Cotton, mens tshirt in red, with a great Breaking Bad inspired Heisenburg pencil sketch on the front in black print. All you need to do is upvote and if you win I will send you the shirt.

HOW TO WIN

At the end of 24 hours, I will use random.org to generate a number from the total number of votes this post has received. I wil announce the winner in the comments., and ship the shirt out to you.

Play along, you've got nothing to lose except for a free shirt ! :p


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

Great idea ! I wish you much success ! I loved Breaking Bad , I mean who didnt ! It was the BEST show ever , and I would LOVE A HEISENBURG T SHIRT !!! Good luck with awesome initiative and t shirt give away !!! ❤❤❤❤❤

will be interesting to see the results - likely gain some followers as well

I hope so :)

Cool giveaway! I hope you are able to cover the cost of shipping from the payout at least :)

if I cover the shipping great, if not I dont mind doing this as an experiment. I like seeing what works and doesnt work within the steemit community :)

Great idea. Good luck up upvoted

thanks and good luck

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34