Steemit on Search Results

in #steemit6 years ago

So I was looking up this spanish word that I wasn't sure what it was. While spanish is my native language, living in the United States has certainly caused me to forget a lot of my spanish. Some of the words that I don't recognize the most are foods so I wanted to see what it looked like, just to give you the context of my google search, which reminds me a little bit of how I found Steemit to begin with.

Steemit in Search Results

Besides the awesome fact that when I searched google for this dish Steemit was third in line and above youtube, the article is extremely well put together. It's this kind of search result that got me to join Steemit in the first place. While I had seen Steem and been to the steemit website before because I'm always looking at the top 100 coins on coinmarketcap, it was this alone that made me get in on the action.

I can't remember exactly what I searched for when I finally decided to join steemit, but it was crypto related. There were tons of articles in the search result and the most helpful articles were on Steemit. It's search results like this one that brings massive value to the platform and why anyone involved in blogging and/or social media should be on Steemit.

Just wanted to share that in order to motivate everyone to keep making great articles! If you haven't joined Steemit yet, you should!

Take care!

@bitfiend

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

Sort:  

I think I discovered Steemit too from researching how-to mine and looking for configs on miners. I have to say Google does a pretty good job indexing Steemit content. Now if only we could continue to be rewarded after 7 days it would all align lol

I believe I was looking up mining info too. It would be nice to be able to upvote the author of the fororo post for it even though it was posted 4 months ago.

jajajaja I love fororo I used to eat that.

Saludos, ciertamente hay mucho talento en steemit. y hay que promocionarlo para que más personas se unan a esta red social.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09