What A Let Down Today

in #steemit6 years ago

aa.png

I have to say one country gets their panties in a twist over crypto and everyone seems to bail. This is very disappointing as we all need to make a stand if we want a decentralized world and by bailing on crypto whenever governments get involved is for sure not the way to go!

In other news so far my post over at Sola has made traction with nearly 400 people seeing my post about steemit.

Want to help?

Create your account and vote for my post here - https://sola.ai/posts/Mjc3NTM

You can view my detailed post about this yesterday here - https://steemit.com/social/@bitcoinflood/one-of-the-best-places-to-promote-steemit

Lets keep pushing and getting more people involved so we can fight back these government controlling bans. Remember we are in control of our government our government is not in control of us.


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

Great article @bitcoinflood. Lets join hands together to promote steem.

it's a crazy day today. what a bloodbath and I'm wondering who's still hodling through all the craziness?

Me I never sell on a huge dip only buy, I kind of do the opposite of everyone else and it seems to be doing well lol

yup. me too. dollar cost averaging into my cryptos. let's wait for the bottom and load up!

a big dipp in crypto world had made all the users crazy so they seems in dilemma... i would like to to vote for you and it's done ☺

Voting. Good cause.

I am touched your status so that we will be great later on

Very nice update for crypto
thanks a lot for for this update news

i would lieke to vote for youand thank you for the news

Right! that's good news

Bueno hay que seguir adelante, los gobiernos le quieren hacer la guerra al bitcoin, pero no podrán por que su tecnología es muy fuerte, tengamos paciencia y veremos el éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81