You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Opportunities - Golos - The Russian Steem? [#1 of the Series]

in #steemit7 years ago

Interesting.

I'll follow some of these to check them out.

thanks.

Also, @gold84 - I'm really finding it difficult to get my upvotes to "take" and post articles and comments. The platform is timing out. Are you finding the same issue at all?

Sort:  

@bigsilver glad it is helpful for you!

Yes sometimes I need to wait or click the upvote again. It may be some improvements are being processed. Also the interface has recently changed. Lets keep us posted how this is evolving. @gold84

@gold84 - this need to reclick and/or reenter posts is really a pain in the butt. Hopefully resolved soon.

Also, I had thought I was following all this time; however, yesterday realized I wasn't. :(

Rectified this yesterday.

Stay in touch.
@bigsilver

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47