My Steemit Review Video I Posted On Youtube!!! What Do You Think?!?!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey everybody!! This is the video I created that gives an Introductory Review to Steemit.

I shared this with my Subscribers today, and our community here should grow a little today!

I tried to give a very basic overview on how Steemit is used as a Social Network and how people can earn Rewards for posting, curating and upvoting.

I also shared the trending page to help people understand some of the values Creators are getting for their Content.

Then, I shared how a comment I made to a popular post was upvoted by the Author and how I earned rewards for it.

I'd love to have your opinions on the video! Also if you're one of the new people that came here from this video, please leave a comment so I can shout you out on my Channel!

Thanks so much and I hope you all enjoy it!!!


-bigedude

(bigedude33 on YouTube - Gaming and Musical Comedy, YEAH BUDDAY!!!)



Sort:  

This is a good intro for noobs, but for Steemers already mostly known info.

Exactly. This is for my 92,000 YouTube Subscribers that don't have any (or very little) experience with Cryptocurrency. I might do a follow up video or two down the road.

Very nice intro to new people on #Steemit @bigedude! I really love it!

Thanks very much iseektruth!!! Have a great day!!

This is great! Keep uploading videos! :)

Thanks a bunch acidyo!!!!

Its important for people to hear about steemit, and you did good job.

Thank you very much leksimus!!! I appreciate it!

Hi bigedude. Thanks for post this video. It was very helpfull to understand how steemit works.

Lets go bi togheter here. Now i go with Tchitto in the park and later i will post more pics.

GREETZ

Nice work man. Keep it up. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84