HF20 experience

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi again guys, I am going to write this post in a blog/ monologue style. I hope you can follow. First of all I’d like to make it known that I supported HF20 and voted accordingly for the appropriate witness.
And when this fork finally rolled around I was less than happy. I wanted to vote and be active and involved but I guess like so many like me discovered. I was kind of being punished for my activity.
B42AB09C-5911-4215-BEA9-39410F15223F.jpeg

I found that people that where previously very active on a Steem but had low SP now owed allot of RC. I don’t really know the specifics but I though it was supposed to create a more equal Steemit. But it seems the o lot ones not affected by anything where yet again the “whales”.
🐳

I really hope they work out all the kinks and errors soon, I have full faith they will because I want to more not less active.
And I believe Steemit can be a voice for so many people not just whales. So I could not even upvote posts. Anyway it seems they are working out the nuts and bolts now so I hope for the best. What are your experiences with HF20 ?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87