Celebrating Minnowhood and a return to my blog

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi guys I haven’t been on allot for a while but I am back. With excellent tips from @zekepickleman I am back with renewed vigor.
I also have to give a shout out to my man @mhm-philippines with the beautiful posts and the righteous mission. I am always for spreading good vibes and feelings all around, no matter what religion or beliefs I support human kindness and dignity.
Here are some some positivespersonal thoughts about crypto in this bear market.

Especially bitcoin, guys it’s great this bear market for me at least. I’m terribly, terribly poor for a western bloke. And I am happy I can afford some dollars of bitcoin right now. I believe the bulls are coming in 2019. But until then I am putting on a brave face with my family and buying low, hoping for the best.

Btw I became a minnow officially. Thanks guys I am so happy and here is a pick of me and the family graving the sleepy hollow like weather in the north.
Stay warm guys inside and outside.0C83D196-B885-4D22-8A97-3FE2EB0259C6.jpeg

Sort:  

You have such a beautiful family! Glad to see you back with a renewed vigor, I wish you the best!

We each got minnowhood the same week. Congrats!

Good to have you back. I have added you to my feed again and glad for that. You have always been an asskicker with good content and interaction so we just have to keep on keeping on.

It is tough to invest in a bear market especially when you have a family to feed so we just have to do it wisely and conservatively. We will be laughing loudly in a matter of months and a stake here is really going to pay off huge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80