You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why @cheetah sucks and why i'm going to call this DISCRIMINATION.

in #steemit7 years ago

What is the difference in allowing advertising icecream and let people make money on that, and disallowing otheres to advertise good music and to punish them for it. Not just by demonetising but on top of that giving bad ratings for GOOD MUSIC

It's plain idiotic to do that.

e proud of not having ads but allow icecream marketeers. Nothing against icecream, but double standards are the beginning of the end.

So please don't excuse the offender. I'm a DJ i promote music, and I've spend LOTS of money on music.

What steemit does I find offending.

I promote music that the mainsream media ignores. AND STEEMIT IS PUNISHING ME FOR IT.

Hypocrisy has to be stopped. What is steemit all about? Tell me?

Sort:  

I’m pretty new here. Your ice cream argument went over my head.

Has the cheetah and it’s cohorts explained or told you why they downvoted you? If so, show those screenshots.

Good music is always good.

Are you talking about copywriter infringement?

I’m all ears.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86