You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - IT IS WHAT WE MAKE IT - So What In The World Are We Making It?

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post @papa-pepper
Instead of asking for votes we all should look for better solutions to make this platform grow stronger and better. When I started looking at some post I might have used that words but than I am sure I stopped. And I did make mistakes in many ways, but lately I have started to do things what touch my heart and have been getting to see that I do not make the same mistake again. Thank you for this post it lifts my spirit to work on my own post.

Sort:  

That is right. We all make mistakes, but we can learn and do better in the future. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62