You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm bringing my Dunkin Donuts crew to Steemit ... and the different things they call me at work. No racism was involved here. It was all in good spirit. Plus a little message about Racism. Let's abolish that word.

in #steemit8 years ago

Awesome...I am proud of you...It is my goodwill that you are one of us...let your light shine before ALL, so that they may see your fine work...we are all equally created as it is said that for every creation is fine and nothing is to be rejected...so we work at good...we are rich in fine works and generous and always ready to share. Good job. We ALL love having Kay(@kakradetome) over here at Dunkin Donuts.

Sort:  

Awwww these are very nice words. It makes me want to cry. Thank you very much for your nice words Bhavna. Thank you for all the help when i needed it. You've been an awesome manager. I love you too and the entire crew. See you tomorrow at work. Take care and much Love :)

to be honest tears came down and it was hard for me to hide...you stole our heart by putting this and making our team look special.

Awww. I'm touched :) Thank you Mrs. Bhavna :)

I love Dunkin Donuts, too bad I don't live in the US and they don't exist in my country

Don't worry about it. Where are you from by the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47