You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Future for Fiction

in #steemit7 years ago

Where did I say I was going to go flagging people or something? I was trying to make a post to encourage people to think about their own behavior and what they want and care about. To look at it from another angle. And hopefully think a little about what impact their behavior might have on others. I can't control anyone else. I also started out saying it has me rethinking my own posting habits.

Also it's really hard to find a decent post to curate when drowning in so much that isn't worthy of consideration.

Sort:  

I guess I was responding to how it "came off" to me.... Seemed less encouraging than..... [Fill in the blank]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81