You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Suggestion For Ending The Vote Buying Era On Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

I think this is an interesting idea but in fact it is too passive. I don't think it will change behaiour, whereas there are more direct possibilities that would. Having said that, if you can gather support for an initiative that seeks to address issues, why not try it out? We might learn something useful.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for taking a look and sharing your thoughts. I understand what you're saying but with so many other approaches having failed already, I thought it might be worth looking at the problem from a different perspective. I have no technical, coding or programming skills whatsoever so wouldn't be able to create a bot myself but thought I'd share the idea in case anyone out there liked the idea and was able to make it a reality. If we keep giving the problem some thought, I'm sure we'll find a way of dealing with it soon.

Cheers mate. Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29