Investing in my Steemit Future - Oh Snap! ✌️📷🙂steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I would like to introduce you to my latest purchase - My brand spankin' new Nikon DS3400 DSLR Camera!

Snapchat-246775583.jpg

Sure, it may be well-known as an entry-level camera and not quite as expensive as some, but that's exactly what I was going for. Good specs + decent price = Winning! 🙌

I'm a novice when it comes to taking high quality photos or just photography in general (been using my phone camera), so I did some research and made the decision to fork out some dollars (without being overly-extravagant) to ensure better quality content for my posts.

In fact, I wouldn't be surprised if alot of you have used or do use this camera.

Nikon Camera.jpg

I'm real keen to experiment with it and so excited to share some awesome photos with you all 😁

Just Keep Steeming ✌️

Sort:  

Nic Post and Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy. and I Follow u and U Follow Me

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)
Upvoted and ReSteemed...

Cheers for the support! Much appreciated ☺️

You are more than welcome

good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34