Bitcoin : Calm Before The Storm ?

in #steemit6 years ago

image


Welcome to BitCast! Today let’s look at the #bitcoin chart to decipher if #btc is ready to flourish in September but as always —> First and foremost RESTEEM THIS POST TO EARN rRs POINTS AND 0.01 STEEM! now lets look at the chart below ⤵️⤵️⤵️


image


If we stay course bouncing between support and resistance, I can see BTC jumping up to the orange line by the 25th-26th. Then we quietly build support and wait for the next pump, IMHO there will be another pump maybe not historical in numbers but still pretty significant. Not sure exactly when but my gut says soon.

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE

I hope you enjoyed this post ! IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please listen to my podcast below ⤵️ have a great day !

Thanks for visiting bitCast™

Join My ReSTEEM Reward System

image

image

Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE

Join FreeBitcoin.com

Subscribe to my Youtube
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Instagram


Donations are accepted
BTC
1BNcjXMpgMBXqxor5gtVm8zGkVoxGndhbR
LTC
LSJb7GSSUA8dJgnT2fFEkEj5tnSgHpzd3V
ETH
0xb72878750ec2456cced30a96f817aa94ba209325
BCH
1E7RbQ2FcE8s85Xh5a6XsNvdYLTimr6PYz

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed

We might also see a breakdown if we complete the bearish head and shoulders pattern. I wrote about it here in my post from today.

Cheers! ✌

Upvote and resteem, now let me read on, that was funny how you stop people from reading on by saying, first resteem.

The good news about this prolonged slump is a bunch of crappy alt-coins are going belly up. One of my wallets made for alts (hundreds of them) zeros them out when they die. I counted 17 i don't own that died last week.
Upvoted and resteemed

upvoted and resteemed
watch out for my posts and also I'm a new follower of your blogs

Upvoted and resteemed this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75