You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I get a little customer service?

in #steemit7 years ago

Well I sort of did... but I know that this is a useless stupid community without having to spend a year here. So if you think I'm concerned about reputation and making money here you are sadly mistaken. I hijacked this account after some stupid fuck pasted his password into a comment and didn't immediately change it. There are a lot of stupid people here and I am just here to play and blow off STEEM!!!

Sort:  

Why not do a good action and notify the guy about his leaked password? Behavior like that and bragging about will get you some serious flagging.

Indeed it will. Yarr!

Because stupid people should be culled... So I did the right thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86