You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the right way ?

in #steemit7 years ago

I tend to agree. Regarding spam bots anyway, but even if it comes to the "good" bots. I know, the people who make them have good intentions, at least mostly. Supporting minnows and such things.
However, I'm not sure if thats how things should be done. I admit, I use @randowhale myself at times. Still, I dont know where this might be going in the future.
Will we end up with a social bot platform, with bots writing posts and comments and other bots reading and upvoting them? And all the real people do is checking their wallets once a day? That would be sad, in my opinion.

Sort:  

as I said good useful bots exist.. but we are threatened by noob spam bots... so as I see soon we will need to start our anti-spam bots to keep our comments free and clear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86