Sort:  

LOL Weekly might be a bit much. Monthly would be too, I think.
Seasonally might not be bad. Annually at a minimum. ;-)

LOL

I know how much work it is and chasing down people and content is part of it lol. You really do nice work WW. Thumbs Up from the Great \White / North

I have not been on Steemit much the last 3 days so I have missed a lot. You worked very hard on this project and so IDK how many times it has been re-steemed etc. which I am big on doing with others' content. I know I RS the requests for video every time I saw them or caught wind of them in the newsfeeds.

Often through @merej99 who everyone knows is pretty awesome.

IDK what is frowned upon and what is not in this blogosphere LOL. I am not a blogger and people have issues over this, or that. It is hard trying to learn SO MUCH of everything here and the Crypto stuff.

I was thinking I would re post this in my feed with a new blog post. The payout period is over now for THIS post, so I am trying to learn how to deal with these kinds of things. I wanted to ask your blessing to do it.

I am just a little #Minnow bumbling along here lol! I wish I could do more to help people on here. I will wait on a reply. I think a lot of people after re steeming this may want to do the same - to keep it fresh in the newsfeeds and reach people with it -- that your post may not have done. I hope you do not mind me asking.

I finally recently learned how to get into that steemit chat place too or I guess you can msg me on #Fascistbook lol

Have a nice Christmas and TY again for all your work on this community project - it was a great idea and a resource to bring people over here.

Go for it. Repost this video to your heart's content. I'm not the only one who made it, I just gave it structure. Without the donations to this video by the community, there would be no video, so anyone who wants to post this can.
The idea is with this video is to spread it and show the world outside of Steemit who we are. ;-)

I kinda figured along these lines but I did not want to upset anyone, it seems to happen a lot lol.

TY for the reply brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83