Check out my cover image! 🖼️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey, Steemians! I just set my Steemit cover image and I hope you like it. 🙂

It's based on this image, which I made a few years ago:
cover.jpg

It corresponds with my profile picture that I've been using on Steemit and other websites:

And here's the cover image that I made especially for Steemit:

It's somewhat blurry on my profile page and I don't know why it is like that. The original image is clearly sharper. Anyway, check out my profile page and see for yourself how it fits the rest of it. Don't forget to click the follow button while you're there. 😉 I hope you like the image, but I'll appreciate any kind of feedback. If you know why it's a little blurry, maybe you can help me. 🙂

If you liked this post, feel free to upvote, resteem and follow me for more!

My other posts you might be interested in:

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

That is a very creative image that you have made :)

Thanks! :)

Hah, it's nice, i need to change mine too again as readability on yours is so much better :)

I agree very creative and original ! I like it ! 👍👍👍

Thanks a lot! 🙂

Your welcome !!👍

Mam ten sam problem z jakoscia wstawionego zdjecia. Wydaje mi sie ze to kwestia samej platformy. Powinienes czesciej wstawiac posty! :)

Zdecydowanie mam to w planach. :) Miewam jednak różne okresy, jeśli chodzi o możliwość wygospodarowania na to czasu - i aktualnie mam go niewiele. Myślę, że we wrześniu będę już częściej publikował nowe wpisy.

Creative. I like it :)

Upped & resteemed

Thanks a lot! :)

Very cool I went with Minnows on mine.

Thanks. Nice idea and execution with minnows. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36