You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why its important to upvote comments on your steemit posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello @mallorcaman

What a wonderful post you made today, you get smarter all the time I see ;-)

I will now prove that what you say is 100% true!

When I told my good friend @ramta that I did not know what to write about here on Steemit he told me to start comment on other peoples post and vote when they did reply.

So I did exactly that. I could not belive what started to happen. I have been treated so nicely by my fellow Steemians and have made a lot of Steem Power.

To this day I have not been writing one singel blog-post, only comments and reply. I have 234 followers and a lot of Steem Power.

I hope everybody on Steemit read your post today.

Have a nice day everybody!

Sort:  

You guys are totally amazing. I hope to meet you both in person day, It feels good to finally make some decent posts battling depression is much harder than some might imagine. The last few days I have started to see the light at the end of the tunnel. Wishing you a great evening!!

Hi again @mallorcaman

Thank you so much for all the blessings. It is always nice talking to you ;-)

You just stay on Mallorca and we come to visit you sooner or later.

Im all excited for that day to arrive, thats very encouraging. We will celebrate in a nice way and I can show you the nicest places on the island :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77