You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Voting Service Quick Guide [updated 27.08.2018]

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @cardboard! I just sent 20 STEEM to upvote a post, as I am a long time user of @tipu. I got a message saying thank you for your donation, without any upvote received. What's going on?
On SteemBotTracker voting is on!

Sort:  

I noticed it, I missed pasting the link in it... Could you please refund it and I'll make a new one? thanks @cardboard


This is the missing one, I already made a new correct one and got the upvote. Please refund the 20 Steem one and thanks for creating an amazing service! ✌️

@cardboard can't reach you out on Discord, please get back to me with the 20 Steem refund, thank you

Super efficient! thanks @tipu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87