You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is downvoting my posts! | Read THIS POST!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Not only did I address everything you insinuated, not only what you declared as fact when it was nothing short of false and opinionated nonsense but you clearly have nothing worthwhile to add, and that was evident from the very first thought that amounted to trite accusations and nothing else while your misconceptions and abortion of logic (Curation = Censorship = Copyright) paint you as dumb dumb dumb. Keep responding directly to my comments, lying about muting me and attacking me as is your prerogative, hiding behind the false justification that I attacked you first, you're words resonate of hollowness.

Sort:  

IT still does not understand what ignorance is, IT still thinks im even bothering to read IT's horse shite...
Thanks for proving me right about everything i have stated DICKHEAD!!!!

You stated that Curation is Censorship and Curation is Copyright and Copyright is evil because we all use words, and also sought to claim that Curation is Removing Content, all that was demonstrated because you insinuate that I think you're bothering to read my comments, which is glaringly obvious when you reference to my comments and edits or directly to what I say, in spite of you claiming that you muted me (lie) and that you're not reading my comments, and then how do you know if they were edited you idiot! LMAO.

I have proved you right about everything you stated because logic. Lmao!

You're welcome LMAO! As if I expressed somewhere that this is for your eyes only!

You assume that because Ignoring shares a majority of letters and placement with Ignorance it's the same thing, more proof you have the comprehension of an idiot when it comes to your native language. You're quite fond of omitting your thoughts instead of completing them, which is directly demonstrating your use of the logical fallacy of Draw your own conclusions, letting the conclusion to be reached by the audience instead of concluding your thoughts and directly saying what you mean.

Do keep claiming all these things, it's epic how hilarious and entertaining your idiocy can be, and so far it only goes on the record in respect to your lack of logic, appalling use of language and complete disregard for integrity, not only have you attempted to censor me while you cry that censorship is evil, but you've outright lied numerous times and any observer can clearly see that. Each time you respond to my comments directly pointing out something I said it's not a matter of coincidence but clearly the result of my words being burned into your mostly empty, cobweb ridden cavity where intelligence was supposed to be cultivated. For example you said pissing in the wind right after I remarked that you don't have a pot to piss in, you idiot.

You love demonstrating your ignorance dont you DICKHEAD?

What ignorance? I bet you my account that you couldn't specify what ignorance and how and why it's relevant here and demonstrate it, which should be effortlessly if you so claim that I have demonstrated it considering the rewards of earning an account worth about $400+.

You though, again, are making references to something that I directly remarked on and albeit you did so without specificity or reasoning or explanation of any kind for such remark, you did so after you professed that you won't be reading my responses, which only demonstrates the lack of restraint and outright lies by denying the obvious implications of this performative falsity you're still engaging in.

You also sought to say that Respect is something that is earned, but actually respect is freely given and nobody should earn anyone's respect it should be default extended as per the principle of do onto others as you would have other do onto you, and as all creatures more or less respect each other in kind, and people especially extend such respect by default since the golden rule observes that to love others as you would have others love you, therefore nobody has to earn any respect but like trust respect goes out the window when others are acting wholly disrespectful such as if they come into a Social Place and cried and made a scene about how the social place they are in is principally against what it claims to be, as in this case that fundamental standard would be freedom of speech, and such paramount accusation equates that the principles that such social place is founded on are actually other than what they are and in this case you claimed that Curation is Censorship and this is amounting to noting short of falsity and it is obvious by your numerous restatements of this falsity without Exemplifying it and Demonstrating it as true and in the face of clear and simple examples demonstrating how such statements cannot be true both intrinsically (decentralization, transparency and blockchain technology combined) and in practice (when I pointed out that people responded to me dozens of times when my content was hidden to which you outright denied such possibility and professed the absurd absolute of "nobody clicks reveal on hidden content") and this disrespect only warrants outright ignoring your antics or even as far as making an example out of them and labeling you based on these disrespectful accusations and unfounded claims and the FUD they spread.

Now you sit on the precipice of continuing down this awfully delirious and mistaken course or correcting all the inconsistencies, and redeeming yourself, or the third option of gracefully bowing out, which you would think by now you would have done, but alas Idiots (capital i) and Morons alike don't take credence to logic, facts or common sense/examples, hence why I stated in the very first response that I will not debate with Idiots, and therefore what I can expect is only more hypocrisy and outright lies from someone who hardly considered my response and got wholly offended and insulted by my choice of Pronouns.

So far you have accused me without proof, then claimed that you didn't warrant all those Labels I bestowed onto your character directly based on the complete and total lack of respect both for the specifics of what you were arguing and to the complete and total disrespect for the place that host you and the implications of such slander as it sought to discredit the platform on principality, and such accusation don't need to be debated or argued but simply and succinctly demonstrated by the accuser, which you have done no such thing thus far, and your repeated accusations don't gather more substance by uttering them again and again as if they hadn't been rebutted in whole or by rephrasing them in lieu of the fact that they had been sufficiently addressed and demonstrated to be false.

Your attacks are neither substantiated nor will they ever be, all your insulting remarks only speak about you, and your misconceptions and continuance of sticking to them in turn echo what character has adapted and developed under such misconceptions and demonstrates outright insult to specificity or correctness of language in multiple instances.

In short, what you have done is entered into a public space where Censorship is impossible and opened an account upon the promise that anyone can publish content to this public space and nobody but the author can edit it and all edits are forever sealed and are forever public record, and after sufficient time to understand how the space functions you sought to cast doubt and discredit the public space with the very tools that the place provides, a doubt which is paramount to undermining the very foundation and tools of the place and you have done so without regard for common sense (equating Censorship to Review/Rate) and have audaciously expected politeness and respect in kind for your disrespectful accusations which are baseless/without substance and counter to the point that any paramount accusations should not invite any doubt onto their premise and should be completely documented and substantiated,

Your comical responses to these facts and the hypocrisy has only furthered the validity of my initial Labels which your baseless, unsubstantiated accusation of paramount implications has rightly crowned you as an Idiot, a Moron, an Imbecile and this is substantiated from the definition of such:

An idiot, dolt, dullard or (archaically) mome is a person perceived to be lacking intelligence, or someone who acts in a self-defeating or significantly counterproductive way. Along with the similar terms moron, imbecile, and cretin, the word archaically referred to the intellectually disabled, but have all since gained specialized meanings in modern times. An idiot is said to be idiotic, and to suffer from idiocy.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Idiot

More proof positive that a dictionary is not your amicable company is the totally inexplicable rant about Copyright as if Curation is Copyright which along with all the rest of the similar predicaments you've invited upon yourself are there to only throw more dirt onto you in the enduring saga of such a dishonest and disrespectful individual as yourself.

You can pick as many words (demonstrating, ignorance) as you want and make whatever word salad nonsense you wish with them, they are only going to continue to seal your character on this public forum a hypocrite such as yourself sought to discredit and undermine, or once more you have the option to redeem yourself by owning up to everything and correcting your errors, or instead should you chose to simply bow out now, long after having been declared by your own rancid nonsense as completely dishonorable and without integrity or regard for any decency, this will be the end of the saga, my last word which you believe you warrant as if lies triumph over truth, and nonsense over sense.

Waits for the next ignorant wall of text to ignore, like this dickhead is doing...
GROW A BRAIN CELL FUCKTARD....

Again (x3), I will bet you may account that you cannot demonstrate that my response is "ignorant wall of text" or "like this dickhead is doing" and dare you to complete your thoughts which end in the omission of their conclusion and begs the audience to form one as per the fallacy of Draw Your Own Conclusion.

Here's an idea, fuck off, get a life and stop giving me reason to abuse u ehhh fucktard!!!!
You first comment blew your one and only chance, but DICKHEAD doesn't get it yet!!!!

Is that why you responded after that and keep responding (LMAO) because "I don't get it".

I will make you a better offer, find a better place where people enjoy your company instead of whining much like a bitch and telling me that you have reason to abuse me as if I am your toy or you have any such power while equally you continue to respond and numerous times it was obvious directly exactly like last time when you Directed a question at me and now when you direct your comment at me instead of directing your comment about me into the air as before while responding to my comment as if I was the air you're addressing your response out to. You chose to respond even though you believe that you are NOT-AN-IDIOT-WHO-CAPS-LOCKS-AS-IF-IT'S-THEIR-FIRST-DAY-ON-THE-INTERNET. You continue to hurl all those remarks which you believe are actually abusing me or harming me when in fact they only speak of you and what you believe to be a Dickhead more specifically.

I am glad that you at-least replaced your god-awful-fallacy-of-begging-for-a-conclusion-you-never-had-the-gumption-or-tact-to-state and instead it seems you seek to pass off importance with exclamations, yet here's a clue though:

I don't take orders from Idiots or Idiots smashing their face into the keyboard, or even less argue with them, and all your "advice" and imploring is tantamount to judging me of "no life" when you have continued to take part in hypocrisy and dishonesty and brought dishonor onto this avatar so no I will not "stop", and you pleas for conclusion aren't going to herd me or intimidate me in anyway, maybe you should read my screen name again Lord-of CAPSLOCK-COPYRIGHT-CENSORSHIP. I have been applauded on my patience with Imbeciles a few times and still am the only person the most prolific Steemian follows: https://steemit.com/@mindhunter/followed and not even a whale has a chance of intimidating me or going to to toe with me, if I said that I don't debate with Idiots and you have continued to respond, and in the first respons debating with me, it only says that you must be an Idiot, all other reasonable people would have cleared up the first thing they found to be false instead of outright debating me on the presumption of their idiocy, if they would have responded at all, and only idiots would get offended such as yourself, all reasonable sensible people would understand that even if they were found and demonstrate to be idiots in some way (self-defeating, lacking intelligence) it's neither the end of the world or leprosy, some even would be quite interested to know more about their lack of intelligence, but true to deed idiots have only one course and they hardly think before they speak, they hardly consider before they act, so that I can offer you the tangible and arguably not too shabby account and you can turn it down again and again and hurl your diarrhea at what amounts to you as only an imaginary bah FucYou which you believe to actually reasonably be abusing, instead of considering the challenge and realizing that it's a declaration of peace, the only way you'd get the last word or "shut me up".

Again, your adoration of ... ellipsis is a subtle hint that you haven't developed your thoughts, all your attacks and name calling only speaks about you and demonstrates the character behind the words, equally when you ball up what I say into your convenient slanderous crap which oozes out of your fingertips like diarrhea only speaks of your disregard for what is essentially public record which any observer can undoubtedly recognize as dishonorable. Your direct response while speaking about me in third person after you ineffectively tried to mock me with "it" are entertaining even now and do continue to present the lack of intelligence which dismisses the fact that I made a challenge for you to prove your claims to which I would give you my account, which I will make once more.

Here's an idea, fuck off, get a life and stop giving me reason to abuse u ehhh fucktard!!!!
You first comment blew your one and only chance, but DICKHEAD doesn't get it yet!!!!

No, I make you a third better offer: make a post about what a dickehead and fucktard you think I am, or in other words stop entertaining me and doing such a spectacular job at it. I hope you're not growing weary of typing and saying the same 4 things again and again, instead of this spam you've done here, because spam might make this only more interesting LOLOLOL but might make you look like a complete idiot non-the-less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48