My cheetah blacklist. My apology to Steemit community.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey dear steemians

I passed bad days these last two days, and I punished and it hurts a lot, but I deserve that because I've stolen two posts aren't mine and I pretended as they me original posts, and this is not allowed in steemit, and this is kind of plagiarism.
I destroyed myself and my reputation

So, I am writing this post with regret and tears and, I WISH from the bottom of my heart from cheetah and steemit community to accept my apology and I am so sorry from the bottom of my heart

Again sorry @cheetah and @steemit community

Here are the two post that I've stolen :

1: https://steemit.com/nature/@azzelarab/nature-post-number--5-2018-6-3-13-49-25

2: https://steemit.com/steemit/@azzelarab/the-7-things-you-need-to-do-while-you-re-posting-steemit

These posts were the first and the last.

SOOOOOOOOOOO................................................................................SORRY

Sort:  

try out ulogging and there will be no cheetah worries. do that for a while and visit their discord and appeal. tell them you have adjusted and turned to ulogging

Thank you for your suggestion @surpassinggoogle

I think you missed another one that you have stolen:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@azzelarab/5-tips-to-become-successful-on-steemit-and-earn-thousands-of-dollars

So this post seems to be not sincere at all.

@johnstone that one is my original post and that comment above was done by error

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00