You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @darthnava Update: A Steemian Thinks I'm a Fraud

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @kaylinart , You probably right for them who knows about darthnava's problem . I just saw his cause and as a human rights activist, I wish if I could do something more about it. People who are new ( like me ) try to read and understand from his one post and then go to know more about him from other posts.
It is sad, but true some will ignore such cause, but believe me, still many good people around us and we probably can't reach them via every post. My charity school gets few much help now a days and I try to prove what I do via posts. darthnava needs someone ( or steemian in his city) so he try to make post and we all resteem, promote and upvote . He should not do it himself :( So sad moment for me.
Though I can't reach more people from my charity school account, but it gets more continues help from some steemians. I wish if someone could share on steemit instead of him :(
Love and best wishes for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65976.08
ETH 2667.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88