can i have your upvote for my studies?

in #steemit6 years ago

hi my steemians family . good day and good night to all steemians out there.

since high school i am working student means working while studying .. why? because i was born being the poorer . but richer when it comes to love . :)

27797722_569447916752595_5618559354043291656_o.jpg

its really hard being a working student . my body was always tired ,lack of sleep and no time for relaxing . when i am in high school, i don't have a serious problem about financial i can afford it before . because high school student is not that expensive about the tuition, its really affordable.

differences of high school and college student expenses in the Philippines ..

high school

  • 500 php whole year tuition
  • affordable projects
  • mostly the school are near from home , so don't have a problem about the fare.
  • books are provided of the school.

college

  • more than 20,OOO php per semester.
  • a lot of expensive projects
  • far from home , so u need an extra money for fare.
    -College textbooks cost a small fortune.

my friends is always telling me to apply their companies but i am not qualified because of my educational background and i saw my classmates before they are still studying without a problem about tuition fee ..

fin.jpg

i am a graduate high school , and i tried 1 semester in college . after that i stop because of the financial problem. i cant afford the tuition , even i work so hard . so i tried to be to work online i been a clothes seller, typing captcha to earn btc and satoshi .. but it is not enough..

when my friends told me about steemit so i tried , and here i am . since i join last march until now i earn 9 sbd . and i got my 4 sbd before and i have 5 sbd to my account and still not enough .

i will ask guys, do you think studies is not for me?

i really want to go back to study. but whatever i do , all is not enough :( i am all alone , i don't have a family to help about my studies. i prayed , i wished . that soon i can go back to school and finished with college degree. i want to be a nurse guys :) but until now its not granted . so poor i am ..

27067087_559419324422121_2766013837861929131_n.jpg

do you think god has another plan for me?

sometimes i keep thinking that if i cant go back to school god has a better plan for me ..
i have to keep moving and work so hard ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79