"A simple glance..." - " Una simple mirada..."

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi everyone!!!

Continuing the series that commented in previous post, I finished this painting made with soft pastels, it has taken me my time but, I am happy with the result, I like it… Long time since I didn’t practice much this hobby that I consider so relaxing and inspiring... Reading in different art post, I realized that I am not alone in the re-starting, there are real great works, it is a pleasure to see them and they’re always a source of motivation and inspiration. Steemit it’s amazing for all of us.

I hope you also like my work, I encourage you to comment my paintings, and tell me your opinion. Meanwhile I still work on more things ... The creation workshop never stop!
Greetings to all!
Until next time.

Many kisses.

@avellana


Hola a tod@s!

Continuando con la serie que comentaba en post anteriores, he terminado este cuadro hecho a pastel, me ha llevado mi tiempo pero estoy contenta del resultado, me gusta… Hacía mucho tiempo que no practicaba este hobby que considero tan relajante e inspirador...Leyendo en diferentes post de arte me he dado cuenta de que no soy la única en retomarlo, hay verdaderas obras de arte y es un placer el poder verlas, siempre son fuente de motivación e inspiración. Steemit es maravilloso para todos nosotros.

Espero que también os guste mí trabajo, os animo a que comentéis mis cuadros, me digáis vuestra opinión. Mientras sigo trabajando en más cosas...¡El taller de creación no para!

¡Un saludo para todos!
Hasta la próxima.


Muchos besos.

@avellana

Sort:  

Me quedo pasmao :0 !!! Impresiona al verlo!! Felicidades!!

Hola!!! Q bueno eres conmigo; muchas gracias!!!Bss y un saludo.

Está cojonudo!! A mí me da hasta yuyu... :)

I like it, reminds me of avatar

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.1 and reading ease of 64%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30