If You Are Reading This In Your Feed, I Followed You Back!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just wanted to say thanks to the folks who have followed me on here. I admit, I've been kind of a prick. For the last couple months I've been focused on increasing MY followers, and MY rewards. However, what I've come to love the most about this platform is the daily interactions I have with all the awesome Steemians out there. I want to help build a more socially engaging platform where people are free to share ideas and opinions with each other, not an elitist and egotistical platform like so many other sites have become. The days of caring about my followers/following ratio are over. That is why I followed every last one of my followers. Looking forward to reading your posts and starting new conversations.

Let's all be friends!

Sort:  

Great post.. your a good man! I gave you my vote! :)

I already followed you few days ago because of your posted stuff. Keep going on like this...!! :)

Best Friendship

Great, so lets keep in touch

Nice post bro
We are friends from today🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02