CELEBRATING 500 FOLLOWERS - I thought i had lost it all

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello beautiful people,

It pleases my heart to announce my successful 500 followers reach here in steemit.
unnamed (1).gif
Source

It's not really been very easy for me since i started blogging steemit early January this 2018 but so far so good, the experience has been so wonderful. Thank you,

I greatly appreciate all my followers and everyone who has in one way or the other contributed to my growth here, i am most grateful and i do believe that we will do more.

Actually, it interests me to make some kinda honorable mention to some wonderful and generous steemians that i have encountered so far but since this is just an appreciation post, i don't intend to make it bulky.

55644179-thank-you-500-followers-card-vector-ecology-design-template-for-network-friends-and-followers-image-.jpg
Source

When market got dip, i started loosing patronage without any clue on what was really happening and that affected the zeal of my participation on this wonderful community. I had seen myself as not making good use of my time owing to the fact that i got preoccupied with something am quite sure that it was no match to this platform.

images (2).jpeg
Source

I thought I had lost it all and who can save me now

Backing out and giving up became an option. I could hardly breathe well like i used to but a second thought i had told myself that giving up can only be an option for the lazy believing that one day, my story will inspire someone.

Thank you once more and here's my dance for you guys
U5dsodGD2r1x8JJrJ4LNQZfEeSH7JF4.gif

I love you more guys, i will always strive to revive and keep the pace.
Keep the love awoken and keep spreading love.

When teardrops, let's try to wipe it, be good and inspirational source to others.

Keep steeming.

DQmXfbdAhnRE5Zu6MEWMGDugSjd7e713DpF54Fn3biiwzCX.png

Thanks for reading...
See Ya soon....
Yours Truly @austinebizzy.

unnamed (2).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @austinebizzy on reaching 503 followers in only 120 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thanks to @introbot and @bycoleman, i appreciate.

Wow!!! Congratulations @austinebizzy..
Greater hights I pray for you and happy steeming..

Thanks bro, I greatly appreciate.

We love you too and expect more great posts from you.
Keep it up and enjoy the platform !!
Most importantly
KEEP STEEMING!!!!!

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 96 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.60% and Bot: 0.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Thanks dearest, i appreciate your comment.
Keep Steeming too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87