What is the best thing that happened to you in steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

your question is very good. I joined Steemit for almost 1 year. a lot of things happened with me. there are a number of things that make me happy in steemit and there are also those that cause me to get upset at steemit First, I will talk about things that upset me in Steemit.

something that caused me a little annoyed at steemit. that is, many people give upvote only to certain people. like to his close friends and family. they don't give upvote to others who have low power. even though people who have low power have very extraordinary works. should provide upvote to be done fairly.

which caused me to be happy in Steemit, the first I already had many friends from various countries. before I joined Steemit, I never had friends in other countries.

second, I can find out various knowledge in steemit. especially for science what I like best is health. I know more about health science in steemit than when I studied at university in the past.

I also know a lot about cryptocurrency in steemit. At first I did not understand what cryptocurrency is. but after I joined Steemit now I found out more about cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75