Who has the best chance of unseating Bitcoin – ETH, Dash, Monero, or Steem? Answer Questions, EARN Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

ask_steem.png

SteemIt Questions:

1.] Who has the best chance of unseating Bitcoin – ETH, Dash, Monero, or Steem?
2.] What price do you see Steem climbing to if you chose Steem?


We pay a few bits of Steem for each answer! Also, well thought-out answers/popular votes gets 50 % of the post reward!
Got a question you want to ask? just put in a bracket below [Question] and we’ll use it in the next post.

Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share or – STEEM ON!
Sort:  

After two your posts I received nothing for answers(( After that i have no reason to respond on your questions.

We do it in batches! It's coming.
Edit: Which two answers did you do ?

I answered here:

  1. https://steemit.com/steemit/@asksteem/what-does-cto-of-steemit-dan-larimer-resignation-mean-for-steemit-answer-questions-earn-steem
  2. https://steemit.com/steemit/@asksteem/when-steemit-creates-communities-what-are-you-most-interested-in-subscribing-to-1489954192-8131723

and still can't see any feedback

====

But ok, i still believe you and answer current questions:

  1. Steem will bit all other currencies because people are sociable and like to communicate with each others. ETH, DASH, Monero are bulbs
  2. 50 cents in several monthes

Longterm - Steem, with the reverse split every 3 years. Price? Not sure. It's unpredictable. I think ETH has the best chance for now.

I'm with you @businesswri . For the long term it's Steem. ETH has a good shot I agree. I think Dash has a shot also , but much more ETH. Thanks for stopping by!

Yes. The 3 year reverse split for Steem is genius. As far as I know, I don't see any other cryptocurrency having this feature.

Yes. The 3 year reverse split for Steem is genius

I couldn't agree more on this. I believe it's the only one that does ?

I believe so :)

In the end i think most cryptos will fail. To a greater or smaller degree. Steem is different, though. And i have faith in the idea of rewarding content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86