Hi community, can we start again?

in #steemit7 years ago

I will teach you new things. I promised early this day to be helpful, and posting some wise investments. what are your thoughts? 

I have helped many people in my other unknown profiles and I will do it now with this profile. All I want here is pleasure, I will burn all my coming payouts. We come to stay for community not to get rewards.

I have helped many people in my other unknown profiles and I will do it now with this profile. All I want here is pleasure, and good taste of receiving cheers from you. I will burn all my coming payouts. We come to stay for community not to get rewards because that won't change my life, my life already changed and if you feel that I deserve then donate with your wallet. Thanks the whole community.

No more comments on things which don't deserve that. The issue closed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34