Winners of my 40th Steem Basic Shares GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png

Yeah, it has been 24 hours since my latest SBI Shares Giveaway post so it is time to choose the winners. There were 8 participants but two of them are not qualified for the Giveaway. @josua1 it seems you are never reading the Rules as you have participated multiple times and each time you have been disqualified since you haven't followed Rule 1, please read that Rule properly, and @ninjasharkman you are posting copyrighted content and I do not support such content so I am sorry but you won't be winning this Round. As for the rest of you guys, you all win 1 SBI Shares each.

image.png

Congrats to @eii, @emergehealthier, @chrisparis, @alokkumar121, @wongbraling, and @orjantomarcelo for winning 1 SBI SHare each and I hope you guys will participate in my future Giveaways.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
On another note, I will also like to draw your attention to a Delegation Program that I run where I offer 20x Upvotes of whatever someone delegates to me so if you are looking to get 20x out of your SteemPower you can contact me for the details.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @arunava! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 0.78% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Thank you so much bro. Appreciate it. Wish all best for you

thank you very much @arunava ;) I hope always can join your events :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09