Finally some Rain

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190807_002851.jpg

I want to start by saying that it is hard to take a proper picture of Rain from a Smartphone but trust me it's raining alright. The reason I am excited with this rain is because I spent the entire day sulking in my Bed as the Humidity was pretty much killing me.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

I often wonder how wonderful it would be to live in a place where it's cool all year long but at the same time I feel like if I had that opportunity than I would have sure complained about the Cold as that's how basic Human Psychology works. I just wanna say that we are never happy with our circumstances do we might as well enjoy the one we are having.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

I believe you. And yes you can't really tell it's raining in the picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

We need some rain too!! Summers heat is surely being felt on our end of the globe ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82