Special Post Promotion Thread(Valid only for the First 5 Submissions)

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

I used to do a lot of Promotions in my Blog but I did pause them for a while. Good news is that I am back and I will be doing Post Promotions once again. Although this wouldn't be a Daily Post Promotion I would like to do at least two per Week.

image.png

Rules

I feel Rules are necessary for something like this. So here are some Rules you have to Follow.

1. Post a link to one of Your Post in the Comments Below that you think deserves more Attention.

2. Only one link Per Person will be Counted. No Multiple Entries.

3. It can be of any Genre. You can post your Photography Pictures too if You like.

4. I will Upvote the Posts at 1 - 5 % Upvote which will be about 3 - 15 Cents per Upvote.

5. If your Post Payout is over 10 USD then I will not be Voting as you don't need any Promotion if that's the Case. Although I will read your Post.

6. Do not Post Links to Contest Related Posts.

7. Upvote and Re-Steeming this Post is Mandatory so that this Post gets a lot of Attention.

image.png

These are some Simple Rules to follow.
So start Commenting and this Time I will be Seeing you not in my Next Post but on Yours.
PS: Depending on my Voting Power I might Upvote more than 5 Posts at any given Time.

Sort:  

You got a 2.04% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

@trincowski I am also offering Upvotes for delegation. You can delegate some SP to me and I will Upvote all your posts at 7x valuation. If you delegate 500 SP to me than you will get a 5% Upvote on all your posts daily.

Thanks. I have to collect a few more STEEM before I delegate any further. Maybe in the future?

Upvoted at 3%

You got a 2.40% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @arunava! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 12.09% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @arunava!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69893.44
ETH 3512.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89