You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Network issues over the weekend and questions about Steem attestations

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Huhu I am confused about something. I clicked on your download link on your other post. And then I didn't see any amount in my wallet so I asked some other Steemit member for bytes. When I received it, I checked my wallet and saw two other bytes sent to me before what he sent. So how does that help me know which funds were used when I paid the attestation? And where did the other two bytes come from?

Also I referred a user using my link and then in the process of getting attested she said she has received some bytes without me sending her any bytes and she never sent me her wallet address nor posted it online. Does that mean I still have her as my referral? Will submit a report soon but I would really like to know the answer pls. Thank you. @punqtured

Also I sent 49,000+ bytes to one referral, does that mean she won't be my referral because it is less than 0.0006 GB?

Sort:  

@punqtured who can help answer the above pls.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17