HELP I NEED STEEM POWER! (SP) I RAN OUT OF STEEM POWER!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

I tell you; It happens that apparently one of the main and greatest sins of steemit for beginners (and perhaps I will speak in a post later on these), the sin is as follows; PUBLISH POSTS WITH DEFAULT CONFIGURATION 50% SBD AND 50% STEEM Apparently this caused that after consuming my broadband in the steemit account I was not allowed to continue posting posts and that is why I got an error of "Transaction Broadcast Error". This is why I am asking you to please upvote this post as this will help me to continue publishing this account and if you are generous and would like to donate STEEM POWER I will be eternally grateful!

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14