A New Milestone

in #steemit5 years ago

FEFD226B-B124-4FF8-B545-09124C3D779D.png

Hi everyone! I hit a new milestone at some point in the last few days! I have officially hit reputation level 60! Now I feel like it took forever but I guess it's only been a little over a year and a few months.

E3BD4AAD-5843-4C0F-BA7F-A1A52265AFAD.png

According to steemd it has been 15 moons... I'm not even really sure how that works or why it doesn't just tell me in days anymore lol...

Either way I'm excited to see my reputation grow. I remember the brief days at 25. Then it felt like the next levels just blew past. I thought I did a milestone post for 50 but I can't find it. Either way it feels like forever ago.

Thanks to all my old followers for sticking around. Thanks to all the new followers for checking it out. Huge shoutout to #thealliance family and all the stackers over at #steemsilvergold. I couldn't have done it without ya 😁😎☠️

30F34D82-B65A-459E-B15F-96AE8A1549A9.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Woot woot! Grats my man!

Posted using Partiko Android

WAY TO GO !!!

Congrats, my friend! 60 is a real mark!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armshippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to armshippie. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71