You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @darthnava Update: A Steemian Thinks I'm a Fraud

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @darthnava, it looks like your operation is running smoothly and well. Have not heard from you since the last time (MRI), I hope you keep the spirit to heal and hopefully with the success of the operation you do I really hope you can return to activity as usual. If i see your struggle against the disease you are suffering, it is like a flashback to me because in 2014 I also experienced the same thing (so I know what you feel). And again do not mind the discordant voice of the people around you, it's annoying but let it be because over time it's all clear who's right and who's wrong. Maybe someday I will also share my story in steemit, against the disease I have experienced before that made me paralyzed for almost 2 years. I hope as I can rise and recover (though imperfect) as well as you (I hope to be healed like me). Keep telling of your progress, because your story can be an inspiration to those who suffer the same fate as us.

Sort:  

Thanks, hopefully we can overcome what has affected us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65839.11
ETH 2661.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88