You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Split Your Steemit Rewards with a Second Author

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Jeffrey! First, what I would do is erase everything from every field and type it in again. Then try.

If that doesn't work, contact the creator of the tool @heimindanger on Discord or Steemitchat

I did not make it, I just write about it :)

But @heimindanger is the dev and will be more than happy to fix if there's a problem.

But first try clearing it all out, refreshing the page, and starting from scratch real quick

Let me know how it goes!

Sort:  

can you send a full screenshot about filling in the form

The images in the article are screenshots I took. Contact @heimindanger in chat, are you on discord?

@heimindanger is the guy who created it- I just wrote about it to let you guys know about it :)

how to fill in permalink, post content and tags, please screenshot

Do everything just as you would Steemit. Exactly like your steemit editor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86