You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is So Much More Than Just A Method For Individuals To Get Paid For Blogging, The Philosophy Behind The Steemit Platform Could Truly Revolutionize The Way Individuals Use The Internet.

in #steemit7 years ago

When I first came across steemit, I literally dove in and started posting! As a new kid to both steemit and cryptocurrency, I'll admit the learning curve began quite steep! But I believe jumping in head first was the best way I could have done this. If I would have done what I normally do when introduced with something that intrigues me and researched well before joining, I believe I would still be scouring crypto info. I have learned so much in the short time I have been here that it amazes the hell outta me!

I see so much potential. Unlimited, actually. As Steemit and the community grow together, mature, and branch, we are on the cusp of the most revolutionary thing of the internet since wifi ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77