You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your top 10 most popular posts by late votes?!!? - Get your list here!

in #steemit7 years ago

Word! I agree in regards to the evergreen thing. Me too. :) And cool! No worries, I'm happy to have other people use the tag. :) I think what you're doing is a good fit too! However, we only have around 50 people on our discord, so you probably wont get that many extra views using that tag, but if you're not concerned about the views and just want an accurate tag that fits what you're doing, then I would be happy if you keep using it. :) Maybe it'll somehow help our tag grow! So yeah I have no problem with it at all. Thanks for using the tag! :D

Also you're welcome for dropping by, thanks for appreciating me stopping by! ._.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88