Looking for the key to success in steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello dear friends of Steemit, I hope you are very well.

Has it happened to them that anxiety often attacks them because they know how to be successful in some area of ​​their lives? I have always characterized myself as a very optimistic woman despite the circumstances, and that has helped me a lot to comply with the goals that I have outlined in my life, now, today I want to talk a little about the much desired SUCCESS.


paula.jpg

According to the SAR, comes from the Latin exĭtus 'exit', success is the happy result of a business or performance.

For me, success is something very subjective, because, depending on how each individual sees it, perhaps a person with high expectations and with a goal to reach very demanding may consider that if he obtains a result less than expected he has failed, however , another person who has obtained a favorable and positive result, can say that if he has been successful in his work, for example: If I make a publication that gets at least 20 votes and 10 comments, I can consider it a success, since I am starting in Steemit, on the other hand, another user with the same amount obtained, but with a greater reputation, or who is used to having many votes in his publications, will not see it with the same perspective as me, that's why it is a very relative topic.

Many of us would like to know what is the secret key, the magic or just an alchemist formula to achieve success, dear friends for me, the best way to achieve "success" lies in a single word PERSERVERANCE, no matter what happens, how much difficult to find, simply if you have a goal, a dream, or a purpose, whatever happens, do not give up on achieving it, work on what you want, giving the best of you, is the best way to get what you want, not give up despite the vicissitudes.


To conclude, dear friends, I am going to leave some questions open: What is the key to success in Steemit ?, Is there really a magic key or a key that few have discovered to have the success so desired by many in this wonderful community? I will try with the passage of time and my participation in Steemit, answering these questions, meanwhile I will continue giving the best in each publication, as soon as this begins.


I say goodbye to friends, see you soon, be happy.


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anyiracsb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75