Meet the Steemit Mother human bot 24/7 Working

in #steemit7 years ago

Do you know any real human bot ?

Working 24 hours online while doing my task here at home is not enough for me.If I can only be a human bot I will do it not to get tired and weak .

bot-151516__480 (1).png

Its already 3 am but Im still working all day busy working at home ,taking care of kids while steeming.Until this time I am still steeming looking forward to earn more to provide my kids needs as a solo provider.

Im super multitasking while steeming with my phone Im reviewing calls with my computer while taking care of my kids.

I have even though that theres a strong earthquake then suddenly I realized that It was me feelin dizzy because if everyday not enough sleep keep working online 24/7 while doing my motherhood task and doing some chores at home.

Working 24 hours online is still not enough for now to earn better but I know that here at steemit theres a hope for a very hard working mother like me .

That in time I can have enough sleep.But for now I do not need to rest, get tired, lose hope and give up to keep on steeming night and day.

keep on steeming @antonette you can do it ...Never say No

received_348983258877653.jpeg

Sort:  

yes hi me I am a human :)

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

How is staying at home on steemit working for you? Does it work out? I'm asking because I injured my back and I cannot work a traditional job. So steemit is ideal for me if I homeschooled my future kids.

You're awesome my friend.

Wow, you are working like a robot but you do need sleep, food and you need to take your eyes off the screen.

Take some rest. My prayers are with you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33