You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit improvement proposal ! Better distribution of rewards ! Limiting the post rewards of whales...

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a very good inniciative, I know it still has to go through the community´s approval but I´m behind it. Not because I don´t think the whales shouldn´t make that much moeny but because I´ve seen a lot of content that is amazing and they end up having 16 upvotes and 0.30 SD.

Sort:  

I agree @anomadsoul , and i think it should be the minnows deciding what good content is , and not a few , mostly tech and blockchain related people . As it is now , it is not smart to post the content you like , but more rewarding to try to trigger the interest of whales. It shouldn't be like that in my opinion.

Exactly! If you want votes you shouldn´t post what you love but what you think the whales would like, that i dont like, thats why i keep posting what i like but sometimes it doesnt get the attention i feel it should.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89